Committee Members


Tamara has been President of the Club since her appointment in 2022 having previously held the position of Club Secretary since 2020. Tamara is the best contact for all strategic initiatives and opportunities for the club.

JIM TATSIS Vice President

Jim is the Vice President of the club.


Rachael was appointed as Treasurer in 2023. As part of her role, Rachael also heads up our Finance and Strategy sub-committee. This involves the preparation and co-ordination of plans for government grants, funding initiatives and our strategy for the future.


Christian had joined the Management Committee in 2023 and is now the club Registrar. Reach out to Christian for all matters relating to registration.


Vicki has returned to the Executive Committee of the club, having held the offices of President and Secretary previously. Reach out to Vicki for all official matters of the club, including communications.

DORA OCCHIPINTI Assistant Secretary

Dora is the Assistant Secretary. Reach out to Dora to start a conversation about such matters or in the absence of Vicki.

PHILLIP PSALTIS Competition Secretary

Phillip is your go-to person for all game days and competition matters. Without a laptop far away from him, he is constantly ensuring our fixtures and results administration is up-to-date at all times.

CON PANIS Management Committee

Con is a Management Committee member and heads up the Apparel and Equipment sub-committee of the Club. This involves getting player kits and training equipment to our 900+ players and their coaches.

DANIEL OCCHIPINTI Management Committee

Daniel is a Management Committee member and heads up our Maintenance sub-committee, looking after our scope of grounds and facilities maintenance.

CHARBEL MANSOUR Management Committee

LAZ GEORGOULAS Management Committee